GCM

NAMES
INSTITUTIONS
EMAILS
ESMs
NOTES
Masahiro Watanabe AORI-UT, Japan hiro@aori.u-tokyo.ac.jp MIROC5 The Atmosphere and Ocean Research Institute-univ Texas
Huqiang Zhang BOM, Australia h.zhang@bom.gov.au Ukmet_au
Mei Zhao m.zhao@bom.gov.au
Jing Yang BNU, China yangjing@bnu.edu.cn BNU GCM Beijing Normal University
Xin Qi qixin@mail.bnu.edu.cn
Weiping Li CMA/NCC, China liwp@cma.gov.cn NCC GCM National Climate Center
Hongliang Zhang CMA/NMC, China zhanhhl@cma.gov.cn NMC PRISM National Meteorological Center
Paulo Nobre CPTEC, Brazil paulo.nobre@cptec.inpe.br BESM Centro de Previsão de Tempo e Estudos Climáticos; Brazilian Earth System Model
Qi Tang DOE/LLNL, USA tang30@llnl.gov DOE CESM3
Shaocheng Xie xie2@llnl.gov
Gianpaolo Balsamo ECMWF (TBC) Gianpaolo.Balsamo@ecmwf.int ERAS
Patricia de Rosnay patricia.rosnay@ecmwf.int
Frederic Vitart frederic.vitart@ecmwf.int
Hai Lin Enviornment Canada hai.lin@canada.ca ECCC-GEPS Environment and Climate Change Canada-Global ensemble prediction system
Sonia Seneviratne ETHZ, Swizzland sonia.seneviratne@ethz.ch ETHZ GCM
Sarah B. Kapnick GFDL/NOAA, USA sarah.kapnick@noaa.gov GFDL FV3
Tetsu Nakamura Hokkaido University, Japan nakamura.tetsu@ees.hokudai.ac.jp
Subodh Saha IITM, India subodh@tropmet.res.in CFS (Indian Version) Indian Institute of Tropical Meteorology
Arindam Chakraborty IIS, India arch@iisc.ac.in Indian Institute of Science
Myung-Seo Koo KIAPS/KMA, Korea ms.koo@kiaps.org KIM KIAPS (Korea Institute of Atmospheric Prediction Systems)
Songyou Hong songyou.hong@kiaps.org
Hyun-Joo Choi hj.choi@kiaps.org
Kyung-Hee Seol kh.seol@kiaps.org
Anika Rohde KIT/IMK,Germany anika.rohde@kit.edu ICON Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT), Institute of Meteorology and Climate Research (IMK)
Constantin Ardilouze Meteo France constantin.ardilouze@meteo.fr CNRM-CM6 Meteo-France/CNRM Climate Model version 6
Lauriane Batte lauriane.batte@meteo.fr
Arron Boone aaron.boone@meteo.fr ILSTSS2S Co-Chairs
Daniel Klocke MPImet, Germany Daniel.Klocke@dwd.de GASS Co-Chairs
Nicolas Rochetin nicolas.rochetin@mpimet.mpg.de
Izuru Takayabu MRI, Japan takayabu@mri-jma.go.jp MRI-AGCM3-2S
Tosiyuki NAKAEGAWA tnakaega@mri-jma.go.jp
Yuhei Takaya MRI, Japan yuhei.takaya@mri-jma.go.jp JMA/MRI-CPS2 takaya_yuhei@yahoo.com
Kyu-myong Kim NASA/GSFC,USA kyu-myong.kim@nasa.gov NASA GEOD-5
Hailan Wang hailan.wang@nasa.gov
Mike Ek NCEP; NCAR, USA ek@ucar.edu GLASS Co-Chair
Weizong Zheng NCEP, USA weizhong.zheng@noaa.gov FV3GFS
Yanluan Lin Tsinghua University, China yanluan@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn, Community Integrated Earth System Model (CIESM)
Yong  Luo Yongluo@tainghua.edu.cn
Qin Bao LASG/IAP/CAS, China baoqing@mail.iap.ac.cn LASG GCM Institute of Atmospheric Physics
Zhaohui Lin IAP/CAS, China lzh@mail.iap.ac.cn CAS-ESM
Yongkang Xue UCLA, USA yxue@geog.ucla.edu CFS/SSiB ILSTSS2S Co-Chairs
Ismaila Diallo idiallo@ucla.edu
Ye Liu liuye.923@ucla.edu
Keith Williams UK Meto office keith.williams@metoffice.gov.uk Ukmeto ESM
William K.-M. Lau UMD, USA wkmlau@UMD.EDU NASA GEOS-5
Xubin Zeng Univ. Arizaona, USA xubin@atmo.arizona.edu NCAR ESM GASS Co-Chair
Michael Brunke brunke@email.arizona.edu
Gabrial Abramowitz UNSW, Australia gabriel@unsw.edu.au GLASS Co-Chair University of New South Wales

Statistic Forecast

NAMES
INSTITUTIONS
EMAILS
ESMs
NOTES
Sam Shen San Diego State Univ, USA sshen@sdsu.edu Statistc Model

RCM

NAMES
INSTITUTIONS
EMAILS
ESMs
NOTES
Xiaofei Wu CUIT, China wuxf@cuit.edu.cn RMS Chengdu University of Information Technology; Regional Atmospheric Modeling System
Ying Shi CMA/NCC, China shiying@cma.gov.cn RegCM4
Shiori Sugumoto JAMSTEC, Japan shiorisug@jamstec.go.jp NHRCM -> WRF, SCALE Japan Agency for Marine-Earth Science and Technology
Tomonori Sato Hokkaido University, Japan t_sato@ees.hokudai.ac.jp
Hiroshi Takahashi Tokyo Metropolitan University, Japan hiroshi3@tmu.ac.jp
Xuejie Gao IAP/CAS, China gaoxuejie@mail.iap.ac.cn IAP RegCM Institute of Atmospheric Physics
Jimin Feng IAP/CAS, China fengjm@tea.ac.cn TEA RCM
Stan Benjamin NOAA, USA stan.benjamin@noaa.gov ESRL RCM
Samson Hagos, PNNL/DOE, USA Samson.Hagos@pnnl.gov WRF
Ruby Leung Ruby.Leung@pnnl.gov
Yun Qian Yun.Qian@pnnl.gov
Weidong Guo Nanjing University, China guowd@nju.edu.cn WRF/SSiB
Jianping Tang Nanjing University, China jptang@nju.edu.cn RegCM4
Shuyu Wang wsy@nju.edu.cn
Yu Miao NUIST, China yum@nuist.edu.cn RegCM4-CLM-CNDV Nanjing University of Information Science and        Technology
Zhenming Ji Sun Yat-Sen University, China jizhm3@mail.sysu.edu.cn RegCM
Chris Taylor U.K. CEH cmt@ceh.ac.uk CEH RCM Centre for Ecology and Hydrology
Guiling Wang Univ. Connecticut, USA guiling.wang@uconn.edu RegCM

Data

NAMES
INSTITUTIONS
EMAILS
ESMs
NOTES
Ping Zhao CMA/CAMS, China zhaoping@cma.gov.cn Tibetan Field Data Chinese Academy of Meteorological sciences
Xin Li ITP/CAS, China lixin@lzb.ac.cn TPE data, Database
Kun Yang yangk@itpcas.ac.cn Tibetan Field Data
Yinyin Chen chenyy@itpcas.ac.cn
Tandong Yao tdyao@itpcas.ac.cn ILSTSS2S Co-Chairs
Qianggong Zhang qianggong.zhang@itpcas.ac.cn Aerosol data
Shichang Kang NIEER, CAS, China shichang.kang@lzb.ac.cn Aerosol data Northwest Institute of Eco-Environment and Resources/CAS
Chunxiang Shi NMIC, CMA, China shicx@cma.gov.cn China data China Meteorological Information Center
Yongming Xu NUIST, China xym30@nuist.edu.cn Tibetan Satellite Data

Coordinators

NAMES
INSTITUTIONS
EMAILS
ESMs
NOTES
Alikun ITP/CAS, China aili@itpcas.ac.cn coordinator
Ismaila Diallo UCLA, USA idiallo@ucla.edu coordinator
Weicai Wang ITP/CAS, China weicaiwang@itpcas.ac.cn coordinator